Liz about Elton

Publié le par catherine

Liz Hurley says all the clothes worn by her son Damian, are chosen by Elton John. Elton, who is the boy’s godfather, does not pick inappropriate items for her son. He buys all her son’s clothes. She said: “He gets little English boy’s clothes, little sweaters and little shorts. He wears little socks too”. Sir Elton John and David Furnish go shopping twice a year. Once for summer clothes and once to buy winter wear”.
 
I saw Elton John and David Furnish in the pedestrian precinct in Nice, on Friday, August 13, 2004, (nearly 3 years ago). They were with Liz Hurley and her little boy. They were coming out ofChanel. I wanted an autograph, but he said no. Elton just shook his head. I knew that he was going to Louis Vuitton, around the corner, and I was walking just behind him. I’ve waited for him to leave the shop. I spoke to David in English, he replied in French. I didn’t know that he was speaking French. It’s great!
 
For the moment Elton John is in Nice. On Wednesday evening he had a good time with Rod Steward in a restaurant until midnight.

Publié dans sir-elton-my-passion

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
<br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Just saw your post after watching great photos of some flowers in italy. Most of the people are searching for florists italy ,<br />   flowers<br /> delivery italy   , italy flowers delivery , flowers<br /> italy ,   flowers<br /> to italy, The reason is because they want to greet their loved ones by sending flowers to italy. Yes you can also send flowers to italy<br /> by flower shop italy<br /> online.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Anyways that’s too much of my promotion! I really appreciate your post!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
F
<br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Flowers are one of the most beautiful signs of nature on this earth. Most of the people type flowers uk , send flower<br /> uk or sending flowers uk to get the flowers delivered to their friends…<br /> People  searching for online flowers uk , flowers delivery<br /> uk , florist uk, flowers by post<br /> uk  and flower shop uk<br /> are all the same….On any occassion whether happiness or grief it is used to dislay either peace incase of happiness or the hope for peace in the<br /> future incase of grief :) Now in this modern era, thank to internet which has made it possible for us to deliver flowers internationally to our colleagues, family and friends anywhere from the<br /> world all from the one click on the mouse :) Thanks for the nice post anyway...<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> Many institutions limit access to their online information. Making this information available will be an asset to all.<br /> <br /> Buy A Research Paper<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
Never seen Elton John on concert, I was not going to see it, Elton John tickets got sky rocked thanks to stupid brokers. But even if I had seen it, I wouldn\\\'t buy it. I\\\'d rather wait and see it on DVD. Well suprise I changed my mind and I got 2 tix for the Elton John show I was looking for tickets thanks god there sites like Ticketwood which work as comparators here is the site<br />   Elton John Tickets http://www.ticketwood.com/concerts/Elton-John-Tickets/index.php . So any body  going to the Elton John concert ??
Répondre